• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,746
    • per person view

Singapore to Southampton

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 14 2020
Arrives: Sun, Apr 12 2020
Cruise code: J001SINSOU
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

Singapore to Southampton

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 14 2020
Arrives: Sun, Apr 12 2020
Cruise code: J001SINSOU
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Singapore - Depart: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 19:00
2
Port Kelang - Arrive: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 19:00
3
Penang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Mar 17, 2020
5
At Sea - Wed, Mar 18, 2020
6
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 21:30
7
At Sea - Fri, Mar 20, 2020
8
At Sea - Sat, Mar 21, 2020
9
At Sea - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
10
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
11
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 07:00
12
Dubai - Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 13:00
13
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Fri, Mar 27, 2020
15
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
16
At Sea - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
17
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
18
At Sea - Tue, Mar 31, 2020
19
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
20
Suez Canal - Arrive: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 15:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Apr 3, 2020
22
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
23
Valletta - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Apr 6, 2020
25
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
26
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
27
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 22:00
28
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
29
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
30
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 29 nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: